Destiny 2 Forsaken - Legendary Collection

Genre: Shooter

Rating: Teen

Release Date: 9/4/18

New Price: $19.99

Pre-owned Price: $4.00

Four story experiences. Eight worlds to explore. Thousands of rewards to discover. One Legendary Collection.


Whether you’re jumping into the Destiny 2 universe for the first time, or one of the millions of players seeking revenge for Cayde-6, the Destiny 2: Forsaken - Legendary Collection offers the complete Destiny 2: Forsaken experience for new, returning and veteran players.


In Forsaken, you’ll take justice into your own hands and pursue vengeance for your fallen friend Cayde-6. You will explore new regions, awaken new powers, earn a wealth of new weapons and uncover lost Awoken secrets. The hunt is on.


Destiny 2: Forsaken - Legendary Collection includes:

  • Destiny 2

  • Expansion I: Curse of Osiris

  • Expansion II: Warmind

  • Destiny 2: Forsaken


Forsaken also introduces an all-new story, new Legendary Bow weapon archetype, nine new Super abilities, new activities, quests, locations, Strikes, a Raid and a wealth of new weapons and gear. The Destiny 2: Forsaken - Legendary Collection also includes a character boost that allows you the option to play the latest content right away, regardless of whether you are a new or returning player.