Final Fantasy Opus VIII

Release Date: 3/22/19

Booster Pack - $1.99

Booster Box - $69.99

From the multi-million selling FINAL FANTASY franchise comes a brand new trading card experience! This 2-player game has all new cards to collect in the Opus VIII collection, the latest set of Final Fantasy Trading Cards to be released to the Western market.

Opus VIII enhances the play experience and collectability, featuring popular characters from fan favourite series.

This set features exclusive, original art from the following FINAL FANTASY veterans:

  • Toshiyuki Itahana – FINAL FANTASY Crystal Chronicles: Ring of Fates

  • Akira Oguro – FINAL FANTASY Legends

  • Kumiko Koike – FINAL FANTASY (Various Monsters)

  • Toshitaka Matsuda – FINAL FANTASY V


Booster Packs Include:

  • 12 Cards Total

  • 1 Premium Foiled Card